Staff

Nathan Ward

Pastor Nathan Ward




Pastor

npw@woosterchurch.org

330-262-1471 ext. 203 

Main Job Responsibilities: Encourage people, love people, variety of public speaking, write sermons, appointments, run meetings, NCO District involvement, Pastor’s of Excellence mentoring through Ashland Seminary, provide leadership, study, read, community involvement, teaching, pastor & nurture staff & families . . . to name a few.

Read more: Nathan Ward

Ron Frizzell

Ron Frizzell

Associate Pastor

ronf@woosterchurch.org

330-262-1471 ext. 210

Read more: Ron Frizzell

Joel Yates

Joel Yates

Associate/Young Adult Pastor

joely@woosterchurch.org

330-262-1471 ext. 221

Read more: Joel Yates

Jeremy Stasiowski

Jeremy Stasiowski

Youth Pastor

jeremys@woosterchurch.org

330-262-1471 ext. 223

Read more: Jeremy Stasiowski

Cindi Nigh

Cindi Nigh

KIDZ Pastor

cindin@woosterchurch.org

330-262-1471 ext. 208

Read more: Cindi Nigh

Gail Wright

Gail Wright

Young KIDZ Pastor

gailw@woosterchurch.org

330-262-1471 ext. 218

Read more: Gail Wright

Dan Bishop

Dan Bishop

Lay Care Pastor

danb@woosterchurch.org

330-262-1471

Read more: Dan Bishop

Judy Daye

Judy Daye

Senior Connections Director

judyd@woosterchurch.org

330-262-1471 ext. 219

Read more: Judy Daye

Deb Heller

Deb Heller

Connections Coordinator

debh@woosterchurch.org

330-262-1471 ext. 215 

Read more: Deb Heller

Nate Ward

Nate Ward

Worship Leader

natew@woosterchurch.org

330-262-1471 ext. 217

Read more: Nate Ward

Kathy Frizzell

Kathy Frizzell

Worship Director

kathyf@woosterchurch.org

330-262-1471 ext. 212

Read more: Kathy Frizzell

Ty Offineer

Ty Offineer

Business Administrator

tyo@woosterchurch.org

330-262-1471 ext. 204

Read more: Ty Offineer

Pam Followay

Pam Followay

Treasurer

pamf@woosterchurch.org

330-262-1471 ext. 237

Read more: Pam Followay

Chris Myers

Chris Myers

Administrative Assistant

chrism@woosterchurch.org

330-262-1471 ext. 202

Read more: Chris Myers

Dixie Ward

Dixie Ward

Receptionist

dixiew@woosterchurch.org

330-262-1471 ext. 201

Read more: Dixie Ward

Kim Ellis

Kim Ellis

Receptionist

kime@woosterchurch.org

330-262-1471 ext. 201

Read more: Kim Ellis

Randy Nigh

Randy Nigh

Maintenance Director

randyn@woosterchurch.org

330-262-1471 ext. 213

Read more: Randy Nigh

Travis Mcfadden

Travis Mcfadden

Custodial Director

travism@woosterchurch.org

330-262-1471 ext. 251

Read more: Travis Mcfadden

Donna Garrison

Joel Yates

Custodian

 

330-262-1471 ext. 251

Read more: Donna Garrison

Ken Cromer

Ken Cromer

Custodian

 

330-262-1471 ext. 251

Read more: Ken Cromer